I am excited to share with you the wisdom of the Dolphins, the masters of Joy, Play, Flow and Connection to help live a life of ease, grace and always with a smile on your face.

Just click below to begin learning to Live the Dolphin Way...

Reconnect to your 'pod' by creating  true Unity/Community.

 Three dates to choose from

 - Tuesday, February 27,   5 pm Pacific, 8 pm Eastern

 - Thursday, March 1,    5 pm Pacific, 8 pm Eastern

 - Saturday, March 3,    10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Discover new ways to feel more Joy in your life, no matter what is going on around you.

Anne Gordon de Barrigón, Dolphin Messenger, certified Dolphin Energy Healing pracitioner, Whale Whisperer, Whale Wisdom expert, Dolphin and Whale Watching tour guide, Whale and Dolphin Wisdom Retreat facilitator, Biologist and Spiritual teacher, Author.

The secret to easily surfing through challenges to master the art of Joy and Play. 

The Dolphins embody pure Joy, they go with the Flow and live in true Unity/Community.  In this free Live the Dolphin Way class you will...

Live in the Present Moment to bring more clarity, creativity and inspiration into your life.

Would you like to Master the art of Joy, Flow and easily surfing through challenges like the Dolphins?

If you are experiencing life as a series of challenges or feeling blocked or disconnected or just want to live your life in Joy, Play, Flow and Connection like the Dolphins, then this class is for you.

Learn how to Live the Dolphin Way 

in a free online class

Bring more Joy, Flow and Connection into your life.